California Adventure-Day 20

Last night we had our BIG sleep over with Renee and her boys! Normally her boys don’t wake up until 8ish but this morning Jack decided to get up at 6:45 because he wanted to see dayday! So shall I say it again that I was up at the crack of EARLY!!! I again, quickly brewed up some coffee.  We made the boys french toast for breakfast and we just let them play all morning long!  Renee had a meeting to go to in the morning so she took Colton with her and I watched Jack.  My Mom took Jack and David to the park while Jonathan took his morning nap and when he woke up we met them at the park! We feed the boys lunch and put them down for a nap.  While the boys slept I went to Denica’s to get lunch for me and Renee! I love love love that place but man it was packed.  Of course by the time I got home everyone was up! Renee had some things to do from 3-6 so I watched the boys for her.  They played outside and watched movies! At around 5ish my family came over for a bbq! My mom made grilled chicken cordon bleu! Oh man it was so tasty! I appreciate and love my family so much!  I went to bed around 11.  David woke up at 1am whining.  He would not stop whining.  I was afraid that he was going to wake up Jonathan.  He would say his knee hurt, or that he had to poop, or his whatever hurt.  So I finally took him downstairs to watch some tv so that he would not wake up Jonathan.  We came back up to bed an hour later on the condition that he would stop whining.  So of course he starts right back up.  Finally he falls asleep but at 6am he starts whining again about his nose hurting.  So it is obvious to say that this was a horrible night sleep!!!!

Leave a Reply

